Welcome to Bei Fang Investigation,Design & Research CO.LTD!
Settings for home page/Add to Favorites

Bei fang Investigation,Design & Research CO.LTD

中文版 022-28702841
Experts

Gong Changnian

Release Time: 2015-12-03    Views:10389    [Back to list]

A graduate from North China University of Water Resources and Electric Power in 1983, with a bachelor of engineering; professoriate senior engineer; deputy chief engineer of China Water Resources Beifang Investigation, Design, and Research Co. Ltd.

He has worked for over 30 years in the field of electrical and mechanic engineering for water resources and hydropower projects. In this course, he has accumulated rich experience and technical know-how, which help him solve many technical problems in work.

He was awarded 1 National Gold Prize for Excellent Design, 1 First Grade Prize for Excellent Engineering at ministerial and provincial level, 1 First Grade Prize for Excellent Consultancy at ministerial and provincial level.
 
He has published more than 10 papers on academic journals in China.

Previous:Lu Zongpan

Next:Liu Bingying

欢迎光临中水北方勘测设计研究有限责任公司!
设为首页/加入收藏

中水北方勘测设计研究有限责任公司

English 022-28702841
公司专家

龚长年

发布时间: 2015年12月03日    浏览次数:7238    [返回]

1983年毕业于华北水利水电学院水电站动力设备专业,获工学学士学位,教授级高工,现任中水北方勘测设计研究有限责任公司(原水利部天津水利水电勘测设计研究院)副总工程师。

从业30多年,一直从事水利水电工程设计与咨询工作,主要设计和研究机电专业方面的项目。具有丰富的工程经验和较深的学术造诣,成功地解决了机电专业设计和施工中的重大技术问题,为水利水电工程建设作出了突出贡献。

获国家级优秀工程设计金奖1项, 省(部)级优秀工程设计奖(一等奖)1项, 省(部)级优秀工程咨询奖(一等奖)1项。在国内学术期刊等发表论文10多篇。

上一个:席燕林

下一个:刘冰营